Copyright © 2016

Telguard . All Rights Reserved.     

Terms & Conditions    PayPal Privacy Policy

HOME About Us Contact Us Programming Products

HOME


ABOUT US


PRODUCTS


CONTACT US

Telguard-Warranty Telguard-DHF

DOOR ENTRY SYSTEMS

Tel:

01306 710120

Loading...

Contact Form.

(Enquiries only, for programming please click link to the right)

Enter CAPTCHA solution
Listen to audio CAPTCHA

Need to get your Telguard entry system numbers changed?  


Connect A Number

TELGUARD

Suite 2, Stanley House
Kelvin Way, Crawley
West Sussex, RH10 9SE

General Enquiries :    +44 (0)1306 710120

Tech Support :          +44 (0)1306 710120

Programming Dept :  +44 (0)1306 710911

Fax : 01306 713769

E-mail : Sales@telguard.co.uk

Telguard-Christina-Canning Telguard-Sam-Roney Telguard-Lauren Telguard-Andy-Slater Telguard-Rhea Telguard-Harry Telguard-Di Telguard-James Telguard-Paige Telguard-Bob

For your local approved Telguard installer please call :

+44(0)1306 710120

Piers Cooke

(General Manager)

Office :    +44(0)1306 777032

Mob :       +44(0)7971 012250

E-mail:     piers@telguard.co.uk

Christina Canning

(UK Sales Manager)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710915

Mob :       +44(0)7557 237983

E-mail:     christina@telguard.co.uk


Sam Roney

(Sales Consultant)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710916

Mob :       +44(0)7788 299473

E-mail:     sam@telguard.co.uk

Rhea Potter

(Sales Consultant)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710913

Mob :       +44(0)7464 549383

E-mail:    rhea@telguard.co.uk


Harry Eakins

(Sales Consultant)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710914

Mob :       +44(0)7464 548025

E-mail:     harry@telguard.co.uk

Lauren Aitchison

(Sales Administrator)

Office :    +44(0)1306 777030

E-mail:     lauren@telguard.co.uk


Dianne Mill

(Head Of Accounts)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710917

E-mail:   di@telguard.co.uk

Paige Forrest

(Accounts)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:    paige@telguard.co.uk

Bob Bridges

(Stock Control)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:    bob@telguard.co.uk

James Tipper

(Production Manager)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:    james@telguard.co.uk

Telguard-Roy

Roy Roney

(Senior Programmer)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:    roy@telguard.co.uk

Telguard-Greg

Greg Bothwell

(Production)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:     greg@telguard.co.uk

Contact Us.

Benjamin Beeson

(Technical Helpdesk)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:     ben@telguard.co.uk


Kieran Gosling

(Technical Helpdesk)

Office :    +44(0)1306 710120

E-mail:     kieran@telguard.co.uk